TimeTechTalk.com Home

TimeTechTalk.com > Time Tech Talk > Time Talk > 3T Links > Extensive List of Watch Strap Vendors (mostly U.S.)

Welcome to 3T! Please take the time to register and join in on the friendly,knowledgeable watch talk.Please note that not all registrations will receive an immediate activation e-mail.Those who do not receive an immediate notification will be activated manually within 48hrs. by an admin. without an e-mail activation url sent to you,you may then sign in using your username and password,if you feel there is a problem please e-mail us at timetechtalk@hotmail.com and include your name and username and we activate your account.Thank You!

 Moderated by: 3T
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
Extensive List of Watch Strap Vendors (mostly U.S.)  Rating:  Rating
AuthorPost
 Posted: Thu Dec 29th, 2005 06:40 am
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
mcwright
Admin


Joined: Wed Sep 28th, 2005
Location: SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Posts: 4761
Status: 
Offline
This list is as complete as I can make it for watch strap sellers. With a few exceptions, all are U.S. vendors. It is in no particular order:


Orb Valley Straps - Custom (Paul) - http://www.orbstraps.com/1.html
Strapped for Time (David Helms) - http://www.strappedfortime.com/
mywatchmaker.net (Bob Davis) - http://www.mywatchmaker.net/
Lonestar Watches (Walt Aronow) - http://www.lonestarwatches.com/
The Watch Prince - http://www.watchprince.com/
Freda Watch Straps - http://www.fredawatchstraps.com/index.html
Global Watch Band (Rich Winslow) - http://www.globalwatchband.com/
Banda - http://www.banda.com/
Don Ginsler - http://www.homestead.com/rlx/DON.html
Central Watch - http://www.centralwatch.com/home.htm
Jewelry Service - http://www.jewelryservice.com/watchbands/
West Coast Time - http://www.westcoastime.com/
Watch Band - http://www.watchband.biz/
County Comm - http://www.countycomm.com/
Watch Band Center - http://www.watchbandcenter.com/
TC Straps - http://timeconnection.biz/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=CTGY&Store_Code=timeco&Category_Code=CUSTRPS
Watch Band World - http://www.watch-band-world.com/
Watch Material - http://www.watchmaterial.com/catalog/products.asp?mt=BANDS&sp=1
Otto Frei - http://www.ofrei.com/WatchBandsAndStraps.html
Sirtoli Fine Watch Straps - http://www.sirtoli.com/
Exotic Watch Bands (Thailand) - http://www.exoticwatchbands.com/
Milano Watch Bands - http://www.watchbandsllc.com/cgi-local/shop.pl/page=estore.html
Military Watch Resource Straps - http://www.broadarrow.net/straps.htm
Old Father Time - http://www.oldfathertime.com/watchbands.htm
d.freemont Accessories - http://www.dfreemontwatches.com/watch_bands.htm
WatchNetwork - http://www.watchnetwork.com/watchstraps/
Vogue Strap (Timex) - http://www.voguestrap.com/
Watch Cat Accessories - http://www.watchcat.com/accessories.htm
Watchpital - http://watchpital.com/onlinestore.html
International Watchman - http://www.internationalwatchman.com/home.html
cmaddox -  http://home.xnet.com/~cmaddox/watch.html


Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

 Posted: Thu Dec 29th, 2005 12:13 pm
  PM Quote Reply
2nd Post
watchluvr1
3T WIS


Joined: Thu Sep 8th, 2005
Location: Chicago, Illinois USA
Posts: 1025
Status: 
Offline
Very nice,thanks:)

Back To Top PM Quote Reply

 Posted: Thu Dec 29th, 2005 05:07 pm
  PM Quote Reply
3rd Post
Or Ology
Guest
 

Joined: 
Location:  
Posts: 
Status: 
Offline
Be sure to bookmark this site: http://home.xnet.com/~cmaddox/watch.html

The bands section is near the bottom.

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

 Posted: Sun Jan 1st, 2006 02:55 pm
  PM Quote Reply
4th Post
oagaspar
Site Founder


Joined: Sun Sep 4th, 2005
Location: Ohio USA
Posts: 25980
Status: 
Online
TY Michael ! This Will Save Some Time for Us

Back To Top PM Quote Reply

 Posted: Mon Jun 26th, 2006 05:48 pm
  PM Quote Reply
5th Post
KenC
Admin


Joined: Sun Sep 4th, 2005
Location: Florida &, Arizona USA
Posts: 11291
Status: 
Offline
I might add for straps and deployants:

International Watchman: http://www.internationalwatchman.com/home.html

Last edited on Mon Jun 26th, 2006 05:48 pm by KenC

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

 Posted: Tue Jun 27th, 2006 11:30 am
  PM Quote Reply
6th Post
e.avery
3T WIS


Joined: Tue Apr 4th, 2006
Location: Kentucky USA
Posts: 2722
Status: 
Offline
If you have bought a watch from International Watchman you can buy straps at Wholesale from him.  Have not tried it, just talked to Ron about it a couple of months back.

Back To Top PM Quote Reply

 Posted: Tue Jun 27th, 2006 12:39 pm
  PM Quote Reply
7th Post
KenC
Admin


Joined: Sun Sep 4th, 2005
Location: Florida &, Arizona USA
Posts: 11291
Status: 
Offline
e.avery wrote: If you have bought a watch from International Watchman you can buy straps at Wholesale from him.  Have not tried it, just talked to Ron about it a couple of months back.
 

He did not mention that when I emailed him about prices.............but I do have one of his Marine Divers.

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

 Posted: Tue Jun 27th, 2006 09:10 pm
  PM Quote Reply
8th Post
mcwright
Admin


Joined: Wed Sep 28th, 2005
Location: SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Posts: 4761
Status: 
Offline
Both suggestions above are now added. :cool:

Back To Top PM Quote Reply

 Posted: Wed Mar 12th, 2008 12:10 pm
  PM Quote Reply
9th Post
oagaspar
Site Founder


Joined: Sun Sep 4th, 2005
Location: Ohio USA
Posts: 25980
Status: 
Online
.hand6.gif

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

 Posted: Sun Oct 5th, 2008 03:54 pm
  PM Quote Reply
10th Post
aloy
3T WIS


Joined: Sat Sep 20th, 2008
Location: Chicago, Illinois USA
Posts: 324
Status: 
Offline
I just stumbled on this thread. This will come in very handy! Very valuable! Thanks so much for posting! :)

Back To Top PM Quote Reply

Current time is 03:44 pm  
TimeTechTalk.com > Time Tech Talk > Time Talk > 3T Links > Extensive List of Watch Strap Vendors (mostly U.S.) Top



Lead Theme By: Di @ UltraBB
UltraBB 1.17 Copyright © 2007-2012 Data 1 Systems
Page processed in 0.1639 seconds (12% database + 88% PHP). 29 queries executed.